MASTER
 
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Past Events

Black Gold Festival

Black Gold Festival

Philadelphia, PA
A fundraiser for arts, entertainment, and youth organizations that work within the urban Philadelphia.
Sun, Jul 30 2017 4:00 PM Sun, Aug 13 2017 8:00 PM

Skits & Conversations - Aids Prevention "13-24"

Skits & Conversations - Aids Prevention "13-24"

Philadelphia, PA
Aids Prevention performance by the Skits & Conversations Ensemble.
Friday, April 28 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Black Business Tour

Black Business Tour

Philadelphia, PA
Networking events designed to unite like-minded individuals while connecting clients, partners, and consumers to local Black owned businesses.
Fri, Mar 31 2017 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 1 2017 1:00 AM

Skits and Conversations - Gun Violence

Skits and Conversations - Gun Violence

Philadelphia, PA
A motivational series with a focus on resolving societal issues. Topics include domestic violence, gun violence, police brutality, and cultural celebrations. Each series will conclude with discussions on solutions that yield positive results.
Fri, Mar 24 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 25 2017 9:00 PM

Skits & Conversations

Skits & Conversations

Philadelphia, PA
A family tries to re-connect through the principles of Kwanzaa.
Wed, Oct 26 2016 7:00 PM Fri, Dec 16 2016 9:30 PM

Black Business Tour

Black Business Tour

Philadelphia, PA
Networking events designed to unite like-minded individuals while connecting clients, partners, and consumers to local Black owned businesses.
Fri, Nov 4 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Nov 5 2016 1:00 AM
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28